Riding for a Reason

Changing the world, one mile at a time

I’m Still Here!

Just wanted to put up a quick post to say that I’m still alive!  I’ve been pretty bad about posting lately, but then again, nothing has really been going on now that the temperature has dropped and the snow has covered the ground.

I have been riding still, especially now that I have my indoor trainer.  Still not as good as riding outside, but it will do until Spring comes around.

I’ve setup the Riding for a Reason LIVESTRONG page.  If you’d like to join the team, go here.  Otherwise if you’d like to make a donation to support the team, go here.

Next up for me is ordering my jersey and shorts and getting the RIding for a Reason logo printed on them.  It will still be a little quiet for me up here until it warms up, but I’ll do my best to leave an update here and there.  Happy New Year!

January 2, 2010 Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , | Leave a comment