Riding for a Reason

Changing the world, one mile at a time

Riding for LIVESTRONG in 2010!!!

9-1-2009 2-21-40 PM

After the vote for several weeks, it has been decided that I will be riding for LIVESTRONG as my sponsored charity in 2010.  I am extremely excited for this opportunity and to help raise cancer awareness!

I have also decided on a logo for Riding for a Reason.  Again, special thanks to Mary Navolio and Michelle Podmokly for the amazing logos that they created for the site.  I never could have come up with something nearly as cool as any of their designs!!  I present to you, the logo…

RFAR Logo

Stay tuned for the jersey and shorts design!

September 1, 2009 - Posted by | cancer, Charity, Cycling, Lance Armstrong, LIVESTRONG | , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] regards to my Riding for a Reason campaign, I am getting ready to order my LIVESTRONG jersey and shorts.  After that I will be […]

    Pingback by Closing the Book on My First Season « Riding for a Reason | October 5, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

