Riding for a Reason

Changing the world, one mile at a time

A quick ride home

I periodically will add 6.75 miles to my YTD total when I bike round trip to my parents house. It’s not really an exciting trip other than depending on the time of day, Puetz Rd can be pretty hectic to navigate around. The hills provide a pretty good challenge there though. It takes me about 20 minutes each way and is a pretty easy ride depending on which way and how strong the wind is blowing.

After May 17th’s ride my YTD total is 36.65 Miles… or 7.3% of my summer goal.

May 27, 2009 - Posted by | Cycling |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

